Return to mobile version

Training Dates

Become a volunteer and join Make-A-Wish® Alaska and Washington in making magic for children with life-threatening medical conditions.

Please join us at one of our upcoming online volunteer trainings:

  • Saturday, January 24 (1 – 3:30 p.m. Alaska/2 – 4:30 p.m. PST)
  • Wednesday, February 18 (5 – 7:30 p.m. Alaska/6 – 8:30 p.m. PST)

To register for an upcoming training, or for more information, please contact Volunteer Manager Juli McClave at 800.304.9474.

 

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Alaska & Washington
811 1st Ave #520
Seattle, WA 98104
Toll Free (800) 304-9474
Make-A-Wish® Alaska & Washington, Eastern Washington Office
104 S Freya St
Green Flag Bldg #311A
Spokane, WA 99202
Toll Free (800) 207-8476
Make-A-Wish® Alaska & Washington, Alaska Office
165 E 56th Ave #4
Anchorage, AK 99518
Toll Free (877) 510-9474